Latest Wansdyke Events

Year 6 Camp this week18Jun2018

Sports Day27Jun2018

Dress up as a Farmer Day29Jun2018

Calendars page(s): Wansdyke >>

Wansdyke Primary School News

  • Sports Day
    Wednesday 27th June
  • Denim for Dementia Day - wear denim to school!
    Friday 25th May - children can wear denim to school for £1 donation to the Alzheimer's Society
  • INSET DAYS 2018 - 2019
    2018: Monday 23rd July / Tues 24th July / Monday 3rd September / Friday 26th October / Monday 5th November / Friday 21st December (to be confirmed) / Monday 25th February 2019 / Friday 24th May 2019
Further Articles »

 

 

 

Video of one of our Year 6 children clearly demonstrating the importance of wearing a helmet when cycling!Enter text...

 

 

 

Please click below to see our latest news and photographs on our Twitter and Facebook pages.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

popup-box

Safeguarding Notice

In order to access our website, we ask that you agree to adhere to the following:

  • If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any pupils, you will contact the DSL (Michelle Tett 0117 9030218) following the procedures set out in our safeguarding policy.
  • Refrain from taking copies of any images/photos used on this website.

Please visit our ‘School Information’ tab to view all relevant policies and guidance.