TERM DATES


 These are Bristol City Council school term dates.

Note that other councils set their own dates, which could be different from ours.

2018 to 2019

  • Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

     

    INSET DAYS
    Monday 3rd September 2018
    Friday 26th October 2018
    Monday 5th November 2018
    Friday 21st December 2018 (Provisional; TBC asap)
    Monday 25th February 2019
    Friday 24th May 2019