TERM DATES


 These are Bristol City Council school term dates for the next two years. 

Note that other councils set their own dates, which could be different from ours.

2017 to 2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018